So it Goes

So it Goes 2009 Art of Life Records
Featuring: Uri Gurvich (sax), Gabriel Guerrero (piano), Jeff Miles (guitar), Marcelo Woloski (percussion), Eric Doob (drums)

1. On a Tin Floor  [audio:|titles=on a tin floor]

2. Susurrus  [audio:|titles=susurrus]

3. Usul  [audio:|titles=usul]

4. Manna Blues  [audio:|titles=manna blues]

5. Lean  [audio:|titles=lean]

6. So It Goes  [audio:|titles=so it goes]

7. Heal  [audio:|titles=heal]

8. Morning to Evening  [audio:|titles=morning to evening] Buy So it Goes Download So it Goes